Provident Bank | Locations-Bank | Locations-Lending | Contact Us | Employment | SiteMap  
Provident Logo and link to home page
graphic for left spacer MyProvident Online Banking graphic for right spacer


 Graphic Lock Image for Secure Site Signon
Forgot ID/Password?
Not Enrolled?
Enroll Now
PERSONAL BANKING
BUSINESS BANKING
LENDING SERVICES
INVESTMENTS
RETIREMENT
MAIN PAGE
Loan Programs/Disclosures
FRB/HUD Consumer Mtg Booklets
Home Purchase
Refinance
Apply Online
Tools: Doc Viewer
Calculators
About Us
Retail Locations
CORPORATE INFORMATION

Provident Bank
3756 Central Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone:  (951) 686-6060





Graphic Link to Security Center
• MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS  
Graphic spacer
COMMERCIAL LOAN AGENTS
NAME NMLS # BRANCH LINK TO AGENT WEBPAGE
Kelly Burns 765407 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Kburns.asp
Fred Cebalo 1428607 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Fcebalo.asp
Jennifer Chavez 1428605 Commercial Real Estate  
Greg Erikson 1301450 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Gerikson.asp
Eduard Gubarik 764033 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Egubarik.asp
Martin Hershey 1101006 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Mhershey.asp
Gina Koenen 613320 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Gkoenen.asp
Stacy Loreto 913152 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Sloreto.asp
Mario Navarrete 1519947 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Mnavarrete.asp
Bob Perdue 1552758 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Bperdue.asp
Dale Reed 1168394 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Dreed.asp
Morty Rosenthal 1603489 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Mrosenthal.asp
Kegan Sharp 1088743 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Ksharp.asp
Irene Soto 1456593 Commercial Real Estate  
Dina Marie Springer 1428606 Commercial Real Estate  
LeeAnn Virzi-Biber 1622471 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/lvirzibiber.asp
Lisa Waterbury 768858 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Lwaterbury.asp
Catherine Xu 1226874 Commercial Real Estate http://www.myprovident.com/Cxu.asp

RETAIL LOAN AGENTS
NAME NMLS # BRANCH LINK TO AGENT WEBPAGE
Sarah Atkinson 851124 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/satkinson
Diane Bacon 970133 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/dbacon
Dennis Barnes 613289 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/dennis
Sue Batts 779573 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/sue
Linda Bermudez 483670 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Ellen Berry 291514 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/eberry
Steve Bertone 613292 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/steve
Ron Blackmore 613300 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/rblackmore
Heather Bortolamedi 766381 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/hbortolamedi
Jake Brown 613301 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/jake
Stephanie Brownell 1566091 Rancho Wholesale  
Steven Byer 613303 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/sbyer
Michelle Byrne 1247184 Carlsbad  
Shaun Bloom Cabrera 1511272 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/scabrera
Stephen Campbell 226853 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/stephencampbell
Jonathan Casaus 1595442 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/jcasaus
Rocio Castro 1271611 Rancho Retail  
Michelle Caudill 385872 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/mcaudill
Laurie Charette 309026 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/lcharette
Joseph Charletta 613305 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/joseph
Catherine Christian 453439 Livermore http://www.pbmretail.com/cchristian
Gary Christian 485346 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/gary
Richard Clink II 254202 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/rclink
Kathleen Corey 704128 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/kcorey
Kevin Cotterill 613308 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/kevin
Keith Cox 613309 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/keith
Byron Cram 613310 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/byron
Bob Davis 249185 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/bdavis
Jennifer De Aro 1039268 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Javier De La Torre 868689 Rancho Retail  
Jeff Delgado 821004 Livermore http://www.pbmretail.com/jdelgado
Amanda Doty 1383104 Pleasanton Wholesale  
John Dunn 768819 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/johndunn
Rita Duran 828093 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Johnathan Edwards 1194983 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jedwards
Crista Fanning 485347 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/crista
Tim Fazio 777581 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/tfazio
Anna Feher-Conway 250122 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/anna
Yolanda Fehrenbach 632613 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Sean Finlayson 1366478 Pleasanton Wholesale  
Marisol Flores 1023709 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Denise Fontyn 1002726 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/dfontyn
Erwin Galvan 1105538 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/egalvan
Valerie Garcia 488347 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/vgarcia
Susan Garrett 633116 Santa Barbara http://www.pbmretail.com/sgarrett
Nick Golmitz 1105456 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/ngolmitz
Nicola Graham 1566092 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Ron Green 613314 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/ron
Jessica Gutierrez Soto 1139064 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/jgutierrezsoto
April Hanton 613339 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/april
Crystal Hawkins 1148054 Roseville  
Timothy Herington 1232849 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/therington
Patricia Hoffmann 485344 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/patricia
Terri Hogerty 485342 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/thogerty
Cecelia Hunter 613318 Riverside - Canyon Crest http://www.pbmretail.com/cecelia
Lupe Jimenez 455480 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/ljimenez
Julie Harris 485279 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/jharris
Sara Jung Wildey 818330 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/sjung
Allison Keenan 614323 Santa Barbara http://www.pbmretail.com/akeenan
Randy Kershaw 247328 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/rkershaw
Kristina Kiss 587747 Brea  
Maggie Koepsell 704130 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/mkoepsell
Anthony Kwan 859057 Roseville  
Terre Lapman 481264 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/tlapman
Shelia Lehr-Corugedo 1628351 Escondido  
D J Lenth 358500 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/djlenth
Lynda Leon 1598164 Pleasanton Wholesale  
Thomas Lewis 704131 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/tlewis
Valerie Lizarraga 484891 Glendora http://www.pbmretail.com/valerie
Yolanda Lopez 1559360 Rancho Wholesale  
Mariarosa Lyon 370362 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/mlyon
April Martinez 1300970 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/amartinez
Cristina Martinez 483686 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/cmartinez
Jim Martinez 613324 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jim
Anita Martinez Hernandez 1514630 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Jill Martin-Smith 485341 Rancho Retail http://www.pbmretail.com/jill
Stephen Mattesich 1599050 Atascadero  
Simona McDonald 764740 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Michael McIlrath 895567 Livermore  
Oscar Merino 695438 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/omerino
Anne Milecki Jones 1003932 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/ajones
Alain Monroy 903183 Glendora  
Scott Monticello 267937 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Michelle Morgan 1312329 Rancho Wholesale  
Donn Mullen 633246 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/dmullen
Laurel Netz 1596475 Atascadero  
Brittany Newton 694312 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/bnewton
Rebecca Nixon 1489249 Rancho Wholesale  
Casey Nuckolls 1564921 Home Office  
Anthony Olague 613330 Glendora http://www.pbmretail.com/anthony
Jay Payne 773506 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/jay
Cary Pearce 353895 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/cary
Tim Powers 1598165 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/tpowers
Catherine Rawls 1628957 Roseville  
Jesus Reyes 1498701 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jreyes
R. Scott Ritter 265371 Corporate  
Jocelyn Roberts 620327 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/jroberts
Robert Rosa 760397 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/robert
John Schuldt 670051 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/jschuldt
Paul Schwab 613295 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/paul
Crystal Sexton 1472032 Escondido  
Jamie Shields 1014563 Roseville  
Joe Siau 582917 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/jsiau
Meyoung Spektor 253960 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/mspektor
Derek Steele 347904 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/dsteele
Patrick Steele 482898 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/patrick
Taylor Steingrube 1569488 Escondido  
Mark Sternberg 760398 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/mark
Tawnya Stone 261219 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/tstone
Justin Stow 699367 Atascadero  
John Swierczek 613332 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/john
John Daniel Swierczek 1406145 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/jdswierczek
Rosa Thibodeaux 276190 Rancho Wholesale  
Barbara Vigil 1079594 Roseville http://www.pbmretail.com/bvigil
Valerie Vigo 1628350 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Richard Waller 265424 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/rwaller
Dave Walling 613338 Escondido http://www.pbmretail.com/dave
Tyler Walling 1525055 Escondido  
Jamie West 632516 Riverside - Riverside Ave.  
Rick Wilson 704134 Atascadero http://www.pbmretail.com/rwilson
Sophia Wong 613343 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/sophia
Chantelle Wright 1009367 Riverside - Indiana Ave  
Mei-Lin Wu-Chen 1101299 Brea http://www.pbmretail.com/mwuchen
Katherine York 298978 Riverside - Riverside Ave. http://www.pbmretail.com/kyork
Dean Zienowicz 768821 Riverside - Indiana Ave http://www.pbmretail.com/dean

This is not an offer for an extension of credit or a commitment to lend. All applications are subject to borrower and property underwriting approval. Not all applicants will qualify. All loan products and terms are subject to change without notice. Provident Savings Bank, F.S.B.
Graphic for Member FDIC Logo
Home | About Us | Contact Us
(951) 686-6060 | Copyright 2010-2016 Provident Bank. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
NMLS ID# 449980
Graphic for Equal Housing Lender Logo